March 07, 2005

IN AETERNUM have just recorded their new album "Dawn Of A New Aeon" for Agonia Records. The recording took place at Abyss Studios with Tommy Tägtgren at the end of December. Nicklas Rudolfsson from Magick Sound Studios mastered the album and Mike Wead from King Diamond / Mercyful Fate is doing a guest solo on the track ‘Pactum Diaboli’. The artwork was done by Joe Petagno and can be viewed at this location The tracklist reads like this: ‘Crusade’, ‘A New Dawn’, ‘Poison The Holy’, ‘Pactum Diaboli’, ‘Devil In Me’, ‘Seven Storms Of Doom’, ‘Unholy Sons Awakened’, ‘Ultimate Extermination’, ‘No Salvation’ and ‘Spawned By The Fires Below’. Sound clips will be available soon. IN AETERNUM will also be hitting the road with BELPHEGOR and ARKHON INFAUSTUS during April (see our tourdates section for the exact dates).

Report errors

Leave a Reply