March 11, 2005

IMPALED NAZARENE will be celebrating their 15th band anniversary with the release of their first official live album "Death Comes In 26 Carefully Selected Pieces". It was recorded last December at Tavastia club in Helsinki, Finland and mixed at Sonic Pump studio by the band’s own soundman, Tapio Pennanen. Mika Jussila took care of the mastering at Finnvox studio. Here’s the final tracklisting: ‘Intro’, ‘The Horny And The Horned’, ‘Armageddon Death Squad’, ‘Goat Perversion’, ‘1999: Karmageddon Warriors’, ‘Motorpenis’, ‘Kohta Ei Naura Enää Jeesuskaan’, ‘The Endless War’, ‘Sadhu Satana’, ‘Ghettoblaster’, ‘Coraxo’, ‘Soul Rape’, ‘Sadistic 666’ / ‘Under A Golden Shower’, ‘Zero Tolerance’, ‘The Maggot Crusher’, ‘Let’s Fucking Die’, ‘Tribulation Hell’, ‘We’re Satan’s Generation’, ‘Cogito Ergo Sum’, ‘Goat Seeds Of Doom’, ‘Condemned To Hell’, ‘Intro S.F.P.’, ‘Sadogoat’, ‘Vitutuksen Multihuipennus’, ‘The Lost Art Of Goat Sacrificing’ and ‘Total War – Winter War’. "Death Comes In 26 Carefully Selected Pieces" will be out on Osmose Productions in late May 2005.

Report errors

Leave a Reply