January 07, 2013

DENOUNCEMENT PYRE have just released an exclusive teaser preview of their forthcoming second full-length "Almighty Arcanum" at this location. The album will be released on January 22, 2013 through Hells Headbangers / Hammerheart Records on both CD and LP formats. The tracklist reads like this: ‘Intro: Breath Of Tehom’, ‘An Extension Of The Void’, ‘Almighty Arcanum’, ‘He Who Conquers All’, ‘The Deceiver’, ‘Drakon: All Is One’, ‘Circle Of Serpents’, ‘Darkness Manifest’ and ‘The Redeemer’. More info at www.facebook.com/denouncementpyre

Polish Selfmadegod Records have signed Illinois based Death Metallers TERMINATE. The band was formed in late 2009 and already released a demo in 2011 and a self-financed EP entitled "Thirst For The Obscene" in 2012. Their debut full length is scheduled for an early 2013 release. For all further information visit www.facebook.com/terminatechicago

Brazil’s AXECUTER have been signed by Infernö Records for the release of their debut full length “Metal Is Invincible". The album features the following tracks: ‘Metal Is Invincible’, ‘Too Heavy To Load’, ‘The Axecuter’, ‘Bangers Prevail’, ‘Ritual Of Decibels’, ‘No God, No Devil (Worship Metal!)’, ‘Destructive Blitzkrieg’, ‘Feed The Beast’, ‘Keep On Sinning’, ‘The Fires Of Krakatoa’ and ‘Heavy Metal To The World’ (MANILLA ROAD cover – CD only). You can already check out the album’s title track at this location or watch the video for ‘Too Heavy To Load’ here.

Report errors

Leave a Reply