June 23, 2013

Mexican Death Metallers PUTREFACT will soon enter the studio to record two tracks for a new EP entitled "Of Those Who Were Deceased". Here’s an official statement by the band: "We are very glad to announce that Pulverised Records will spread our pestilence later this year releasing our 7" EP called "Of Those Who Were Deceased"! More info soon, you have been warned." For all further details check out www.facebook.com/putrefactdm, www.reverbnation.com/putrefact

Holland’s LUCIFERICON have been signed by Blood Harvest Records. On July 22, 2013 the label will first of all re-release LUCIFERICON’s demo / MCD on 12" vinyl. The artwork concept remains the same, but it was completely re-done by Daniel "Selfdesecrator" Corcuera from Chile.

Report errors

Leave a Reply