March 13, 2017

Finnish Death Metallers LANTERN have just premiered a song from their forthcoming new album "II: Morphosis" at this location. The album was mixed and mastered by Dan Lowndes at Resonance Sound Studios and the artwork was supplied by Zbigniew M. Bielak. Dark Descent Records will release "II: Morphosis" on March 17, 2017. More about LANTERN at

Italy’s Death / Grinders HAEMOPHAGUS have completed work on their upcoming third album "Stream Of Shadows". It was recorded, engineered and mixed at Tone Deaf Studios in Palermo by Silvio "Spadino" Punzo and mastered by Dan Randall at Mammoth Sound Mastering (IMPALED, TOXIC HOLOCAUST, IRON REAGAN, GHOUL). The artwork was created by Luis Sendón (NASHGUL, BRUTAL TRUTH, MACABRE, LOOKING FOR AN ANSWER). The following tracks will appear on it: ‘Shadowline’, ‘Tombtown’, ‘Blastmaniacom!’, ‘Deranger’, ‘Meteor Mind’, ‘Electric Circles In A Yellow Sky’, ‘Captured From Above’, ‘Innergetic’, ‘The Cosmicorpse’, ‘Infectious Domain’, ‘Monochrome’, ‘Unrestrained’, ‘Twisted Syllables’ and ‘The Darkest Trip’. A video for the song ‘Deranger’ can already be checked out here. "Stream Of Shadows" will be released on March 20, 2017 via Selfmadegod Records. All further HAEMOPHAGUS can be found at

Ukraine based brutal Death Metallers FLESHGORE have released an official video for the song ‘Talk To Me About God’ at this location. The song is taken from their fifth album "Denial Of The Scriptures", which was released in February 2016 via Xtreem Music. More about FLESHGORE you will find at

Report errors

Leave a Reply