February 27, 2019

On March 29, 2019 Singapore based Death Metallers OSHIEGO will release their fourth full length "The Book Of Wonders" via Horror Pain Gore Death Productions. The album features the debut of American drummer Jared Moran. The full tracklist reads like this: ‘Nomad’, The Book Of Wonders’, ‘Incubus’, ‘He Of The Two Horns’, ‘Seven Kings’, ‘He Who Incites Evil’, ‘The Fifth Voyage’, ‘The Fever’ and ‘Hag Of The Night’. The track ‘Seven Kings’ is already available for streaming at this location. More band info at www.facebook.com/oshiego

The vinyl edition of MORBID MESSIAH‘s "Demoniac Paroxysm" album is now available via Unholy Prophecies. It is limited to 500 copies (350 black and 150 white). The white version will also include an A3 sized poster. The "Demoniac Paroxysm" cover artwork was created by Mark Riddick. All further MORBID MESSIAH information you will find at www.facebook.com/morbidmessiahofficial

Report errors

Leave a Reply