August 26, 2020

Los Angeles based Death Metallers TRANSCENDENCE have just premiered the new track ‘Drowned Screams Of The Departed Souls’ at this location. It will appear on the band’s upcoming debut album “Towards Obscurities Beyond”, which will be released on September 25, 2020 via Blood Harvest Records on CD and cassette tape formats. The vinyl LP version will follow on October 16, 2020. The previously revealed album track ‘Infernal Resurrection’ is still available for streaming here. The complete “Towards Obscurities Beyond” tracklist reads like this: ‘Infernal Resurrection’, ‘Majesty Of Chaos’, ‘Towards Obscurities Beyond’, ‘As The Maggots Feast’, ‘Drowned Screams Of The Departed Souls’, ‘And Darkness Shall Be’, ‘Ravens Of The Burial’ and ‘In Silent Procession’. More TRANSCENDENCE at

On September 11, 2020 Netherlands technical Death Metallers SPECTRUM OF DELUSION will release their sophomore album “Neoconception” via The Artisan Era. It is the follow up to the band’s 2017 debut full length “Esoteric Entity”. The band issued the following comments about “Neoconception”: “”Neoconception” quite literally and figuratively stands for the start of something new. Story-wise, we don’t want to reveal too much. People should have fun reading the lyrics, listening to the voice acting, and piecing all the information together themselves. To shed a little light on the story though, it is about the experience of a person whose reality suddenly turns defunct, the world events that follow, and the person in question’s journey of dealing with it.” All further SPECTRUM OF DELUSION info you will find at

Copenhagen, Denmark based Death Metallers HAD are streaming their self-titled debut mini album in its entirety over here now. It will be released on September 01, 2020 via Me Saco Un Ojo Ojo Records on 12″ vinyl format, Dark Descent Records will be handling the CD version and Extremely Rotten Productions the tape version. For pre-order details please visit

Report errors

Leave a Reply