December 22, 2020

Portuguese Black Metallers MONS VENERIS are streaming their new self-titled 10″ EP in its entirety at this location now. It will be released on January 01, 2021 via Harvest Of Death, a division of Signal Rex. More info you will find at or

On February 19, 2021 Putrid Cult will release “Wrath”, the debut full length from Poland’s Black Metal quartet SZARY WILK. It will feature the following tracks: ‘Mortal’, ‘Behind The Curtain Of Death’, ‘Mortuos Voco’, ‘Wilczy Taniec’ and ‘Wrath’. You can already stream the album track ‘Mortuos Voco’ over here. For more info, please visit or

German Black Metallers GRABUNHOLD have just premiered the track ‘In Tiefen Verliesen’ at this location. It will appear on the band’s upcoming debut full length “Heldentod”, which will be released on January 22, 2021 via Iron Bonehead Productions. The previously revealed ‘Flammen Und Schatten’ can still be checked out here. The full “Heldentod” tracklist reads as follows: ‘Wolkenbruch Über Amon Sul’, ‘Hügelgräberhöhen’, ‘Trommeln In Der Tiefe’, ‘Flammen Und Schatten’, ‘Morgenröte Am Pelennor’, ‘Fangorns Erwachen’, ‘In Tiefen Verliesen’ and ‘Der Einsamkeit Letzter Streiter’. More about GRABUNHOLD at

Czech Death Metallers ARAWN are streaming their upcoming second album “Odkazy Doby” in its entirety at this location now. It will be released on December 24, 2020 via Slovak Metal Army. All additional ARAWN information you will find at

Report errors

Leave a Reply