June 14, 2024

On July 12, 2024 Invictus Productions will release the debut full length from Australia’s thrashing Death / Speed Metallers MAGES TERROR, “Damnations Sight”, on CD and vinyl LP formats. It will feature the following tracks: ‘Serpent Bat’, ‘Paramount Specter Dust’, ‘Fane Of The Slug Gods’, ‘Ruthless Guild’, ‘Presage’, ‘The Vomited Harvest’, ‘Master In The Black Cavern’, ‘Demon Bell’, ‘Vulgar Overlord’ and ‘Damnations Sight’. You can already check out ‘The Vomited Harvest’ at this location. For more MAGES TERROR information please visit www.facebook.com/magesterrorfront

Swedish – Finnish Speed / Thrash Metal quintet OBNOXIOUS YOUTH will release their new album “Burning Savage” on October 18, 2024 via Svart Records on black, transparent red and limited yellow / red / black marble vinyl, as well as on CD. You can already watch a video for the album track ‘Burning Savage’ over here. In November 2024 OBNOXIOUS YOUTH will be touring Europe in support of the new album, starting off with a release gig together with Norwegian NEKROMANTHEON at Hus 7 in Stockholm, Sweden on November 09, 2024. www.facebook.com/obnoxiousyouth

Norwegian Black Metallers STEINRAS have just revealed a second track from their upcoming self-titled debut full-length. You can check out ‘Crawler Of The Crypt’ at this location. It features Tore Bratseth (THE BATALLION, OLD FUNERAL) on vocals. The album will be released on July 05, 2024 via Soulseller Records on vinyl LP, CD and digitally. www.facebook.com/p/steinras-100041676165742

On August 30, 2024 Blood Harvest Records will release “Cremation Pyre”, the debut full length from Portuguese Death Metallers PHENOCRYST, on CD, vinyl LP and cassette tape formats. It will feature the following tracks: ‘Pinnacle Of Death’, ‘Astonishing Devastation’, ‘Pyres Of The Altar’, ‘Incandescent Debris’, ‘Embers Of An Ancient Fire’, ‘Volcanic Winter’, ‘Fogo Nas Entranhas’ and ‘Burial Swamps’. You can already stream ‘Pyres Of The Altar’ over here. More PHENOCRYST info you will find at www.facebook.com/phenocryst

‘A Chill That You Can’t Taint’, the new single from Italy’s Depressive Black / Doom Metallers FORGOTTEN TOMB, is available as a lyric video at this location now. The song will be featured on the band’s upcoming eleventh full length “Nightfloating”, which will be released on July 12, 2024 via Agonia Records. It was recorded at Elfo Studio in Italy between August 2023 and January 2024, produced by Daniele Mandelli and FORGOTTEN TOMB and mixed by Daniele Mandelli, Ferdinando Marchisio and Alessandro Comerio. Davide Tavecchia mastered it at Twilight Studio in February 2024. The cover artwork has been hand-drawn by Greek artist Satta La Main Verte. The following tracks will be featured on it: ‘Nightfloating’, ‘A Chill That You Can’t Taint’, ‘This Sickness Withered My Heart’, ‘Unsafe Spaces’, ‘Drifting’ and ‘A Despicable Gift’. www.facebook.com/official.forgotten.tomb

Canadian Death Metallers CRYPTOPSY have been signed by Season Of Mist. Here’s the band’s official statement: “We are thrilled to announce that CRYPTOPSY has joined forced with Season Of Mist! Season Of Mist’s dedication to artistic integrity and their track record of supporting diverse and innovative music make them the perfect partner for CRYPTOPSY. With their backing, we look forward to reaching new heights creatively, connecting with more fans and continuing to push the boundaries of extreme music. We are excited for the journey ahead and the opportunities this opens up for what’s already an exciting new chapter of our band.” www.facebook.com/cryptopsyofficial

Swiss Black Metallers COLDCELL have just released a video for ‘Hope And Failure’ over here. The track will be featured on the band’s upcoming fifth full-length “Age Of Unreason”, which will be released on July 26, 2024 via AOP Records. You can still check out the previously revealed album track ‘Dead To The World’ at this location. “Age Of Unreason” will feature the following tracks: ‘Hope And Failure’, ‘Dead To The World’, ‘Left’, ‘Solidarity Or Solitude’, ‘Meaningless feat. INEZONA’, ‘Sink Our Souls’ and ‘Discord’. www.facebook.com/coldcellofficial

Polish Death Metallers DISLOYAL have just released a new single entitled ‘Ravens Of Starvation’ over here. It will be featured on the band’s upcoming fifth full-length “Divine Miasmata”, which will be released on July 12, 2024 via Black Lion Records. “Divine Miasmata” was recorded at Monroe Sound Studio and engineered, mixed and mastered by Arkadiusz “Aro” Jablonski. The album was produced by Arkadiusz “Aro” Jablonski and DISLOYAL and the cover artwork was created by NaphulaArt. Here’s the full tracklist: ‘Divine Miasmata’, ‘Silent Revolution’, ‘The Black Pope’, ‘1347-1352’, ‘Stella Peccatorum’, ‘Betrayed Faith’, ‘Religion Of Warfare’, ‘Ravens Of Starvation’ and ‘The Ascension Of Abaddon’. www.facebook.com/disloyalband

Report errors

Leave a Reply