November 12, 2020

French Death Metallers SÉPULCRE are streaming their debut demo “Ascent Through Morbid Transcendence” in its entirety at this location now. It will be released on November 13, 2020 via Invictus Productions on cassette tape format. More band info is available at

Salt Lake City based punkish Death Metallers DEATHBLOW will release their sophomore full-length “Insect Politics” on December 23, 2020 via the band’s own label Sewer Mouth Records. It was recorded and mixed by Wes Johnson at Archive Recordings and mastered by Arthur Rizk. The artwork was supplied by Axel Hermann (SODOM, ASPHYX etc.). The following tracks will appear on the album: ‘Brain Bugs’, ‘Accelerated Decrepitude’, ‘Nefarious Ends’, ‘Insect Politics’, ‘Convert Or Die!’, ‘Through The Eyes Of Delusion’, ‘Agent Zero’ and ‘Behind Closed Doors’. The first single (‘Behind Closed Doors’) is already streaming right here. More about DEATHBLOW at

DEATHORCHESTRA – a collaboration by Russian Death Metal band BUICIDE and the Olympic Symphony Orchestra, performing covers of songs by DEATH – has just released a live video for the track ‘Voice Of The Soul’ at this location. The song is taken from the forthcoming live album “Symphony Of Death”. A live video for the first single from the album, ‘Spirit Crusher’, is still available over here. For all additional information please visit

On January 25, 2021, Memento Mori will release “The Harrowing”, the second album of Spanish Death Metallers DEVOTION. It was mastered by Javier Félez at Moontower Studios and the cover artwork was created by Diko Nursyahra. The tracklist reads as follows: ‘The Harrowing’, ‘God Forlorn’, ‘Megiddo’s’, ‘Brethren In Gloom’, ‘Valley Of Death’, ‘Birth Of Horror’, ‘Mangled Angels’, ‘Feast Of Esdras’, ‘The Mournful Beam’, ‘Depravity’, ‘Demon Sleep’, ‘Virtue Besmirched’ and ‘Penumbra’. You can already check out ‘God Forlorn’ over here. More DEVOTION information you will find at

Report errors

Leave a Reply