November 14, 2019

Norwegian Black Metallers RAGNAROK are streaming their ninth full length “Non Debellicata” at this location now. The album will be released on November 15, 2019 via Agonia Records. For all further band information please visit

Canadian War Metallers TRAJETO DE CABRA have just premiered a new track entitled ‘Scythe Of Pestilence’ at this location. The song will appear on the band’s debut album “Supreme Command Of Satanic Will”, which will be released on December 13, 2019 via Iron Bonehead Productions. The full tracklist reads as follows: ‘In Fear Of Saturn’, ‘The Final Gate’, ‘Cursed Graves Of The Unanointed’, ‘Scythe Of Pestilence’, ‘Supreme Command Of Satanic Will’, ‘Blackened Hands Of The Impure’ and ‘Heretic Terrorist’. More TRAJETO DE CABRA info at

Report errors

Leave a Reply