August 07, 2021

“All This Promiscuous Decadence”, the debut full length from Black Metal one man band FUSTILARIAN, will be released via Amor Fati Productions on September 15, 2021 on CD format. The vinyl LP version will follow early next year. The album track ‘Deceived In Ravenous Perversion’ is already available for streaming at this location. The complete tracklist reads as follows: ‘Reversed Ascension’, ‘Born In Neglect Embrace’, ‘Irreversible Cessation’, ‘Deceived In Ravenous Perversion’, ‘Interlúdio (A Alienação Dos Inquietos)’, ‘Swallowed By The Nether Regions Of Chaotic Isolation’, ‘Carving Crystal Adornments Upon The Flesh’ and ‘The Vacant Dispirit’. For all further information please visit or

Minneapolis, Minnesota based Death Metal trio SUNLESS will release their sophomore album “Ylem” on October 29, 2021 via Willowtip Records. The following tracks will appear on it: ‘Spiraling Into The Unfathomable’, ‘Ascended Forms’, ‘The Unraveling Of Arcane Past’, ‘Atramentous’, ‘Flesh-Particle Amalgamation’, ‘Forgotten (Remnants Of Life)’, ‘Perpetual Contortion’ and ‘Molding Axioms Of The Metaphysical’. You can already check out ‘Forgotten (Remnants Of Life)’ over here. More about SUNLESS at

Hessen, Germany based Thrash’n’Rollers STAGEWAR will release their third album “Danger To Ourselves” on September 24, 2021 via Black Sunset / MDD on digipak CD and as a gatefold vinyl edition. It was mixed and mastered by Aljoscha Sieg at Pitchback Studios. The artwork was created by tattoo artist James Reuter (Remember Tomorrow Tattoos). All additional STAGEWAR info you will find at

On October 15, 2021 NWOBHM / Doom Metallers PAGAN ALTAR will be re-releasing their sold-out last album “The Room Of Shadows” on double vinyl (colored and black) via Temple Of Mystery Records. For pre-order details please visit or

Mexican Death Metallers INFESTICIDE and IN OBSCURITY REVEALED will be releasing a split EP on CD and cassette tape formats via Blood Harvest Records on August 27, 2021. The 12″ vinyl version will follow later. It will feature two exclusive tracks from each band. INFESTICIDE’s ‘Putrefact Offerings’ and IN OBSCURITY REVEALED’s ‘Bloodstorm’ can be already be streamed at this location. A video for IN OBSCURITY REVEALED’s ‘Bloodstorm’ is also available over here. More band info you will find at or

‘Sacrifice’, the new single from Finland’s melodic Death Metallers INBORN TENDENCY, is now available at this location. The song will appear on the band’s upcoming 4-song EP “Godkiller,” which will be released via The Charon Collective on October 01, 2021 on CD and digitally. You can also watch a lyric video for the song over here. More about INBORN TENDENCY at

Report errors

Leave a Reply