August 25, 2006

HATE ETERNAL will release their first ever DVD "The Perilous Fight" on October 16th 2006. The DVD features artwork from Paul Romano (Mastodon, Trivium) that you can check out here and also includes a live set filmed at The Garage in London on 4th June 2006, with a live audio mix by Hate Eternal frontman Erik Rutan. "The Perilous Fight" delves deep into the life of Erik Rutan, Randy Piro and Reno Killerich sharing their thoughts on Hate Eternal so far in an exclusive 20 minute interview filmed immediately following the June 2006 London show. The DVD also features a guided tour of Mana Studios in Florida by Rutan himself and three promotional videos from the band, including the exclusive unreleased ‘The Victorious Reign’ directed by Shane Drake (Panic! At The Disco, Trivium, Hawthorne Heights). The full tracklisting of "The Perilous Fight" will run as follows (main feature): ‘Two Demons’, ‘Servants Of The Gods’, ‘The Victorious Reign’, ‘Dogma Condemned’, ‘I, Monarch’, ‘Behold Judas’, ‘The Obscure Terror’, ‘To Know Our Enemies’, ‘Powers That Be’, ‘By His Own Decree’, ‘Sons Of Darkness’ and ‘King Of All Kings’. Promo videos: ‘The Powers That Be’, ‘I, Monarch’ and ‘The Victorious Reign’. Bonus features: interview and behind the scenes at Mana Studios.

Report errors

Leave a Reply