July 29, 2006

Swedish Death Metal horde DEMONICAL have unleashed a 4 song promo entitled "Bloodspell Divine". It was recorded at Necromorbus Studios (Watain, Ondskapt, Mörk Gryning) and features the following tracks: ‘Revel In Misanthropia’, ‘Unholy Desecration’, ‘Feeding The Armageddon’ and ‘Leipzig 1945’. The line-up reads as follows: J. – guitars (and vocals on the promo), M. – bass, R. – drums. Demonical are currently sending out promos and looking for a permanent vocalist. If you think you have anything to offer then please get in touch with the band. You can download the track ‘Revel In Misanthropia’ from the band’s official website www.demonical.net.

Along with "Antithesis", there will be a reissue of the SECRETS OF THE MOON debut album "Stronghold Of The Inviolables" as a digipak on September 15, 2006. This CD will also contain the complete recording session for "Thelema Rising" with mostly unreleased tracks: ‘The Devils Tempest’ (unreleased), ‘My Life For Yours’ (unreleased version), ‘Leichengott’, ‘Condemnation (Of The Inferiority)’ and ‘Blood Is Thicker Than Water’ (unreleased).

Report errors

Leave a Reply