March 09, 2006

The new LEGION OF SADISM album "The Great World of Satan" is now available from Christhunt Productions ( as a limited edition (1000 copies) digi pack CD. "The Great World of Satan" was recorded at R. Nolpa’s Hell Sounds Studio ( and features new drummer Impurus (Dies Ater / Cryogenic). The current line-up consists of: M. (vocals), H8 (guitar), Andrealphux (bass), Ole C. (keyboard) and Impurus (drums). Tracklist: ‘Intro’, ‘The Great World Of Satan’, ‘Schaurige G’stalt’, ‘Wir warten nur bis die Gewalt losbricht’, ‘Black Metal Sturmangriff’, ‘Total H8’, ‘Kraft durch Kraft’, ‘Prelude’, ‘H-Caput Adulescentulus’ and ‘Der schwarze Tod (Hermann von Lingg)’. The last track is an interpretation of Hermann von Lingg’s poem "Der schwarze Tod". For further information on the band visit:

Report errors

Leave a Reply