April 11, 2007

The final track list for "City’s Gonna Burn", the first re-issue of the LÄÄZ ROCKIT back catalog, which will be released on May 14th through OSM Records, has been posted: ‘City’s Gonna Burn’, ‘Caught In The Act’, ‘Take No Prisoners’, ‘Dead Man’s Eye’, ‘Forced To Fight’, ‘Silent Scream’, ‘Prelude’ and ‘Something More’. Bonus Tracks: ‘Prelude To Death’, ‘Black Leather’ and ‘Silent Scream’. All songs were remastered by Colin Davis at Imperial Mastering, the CD art has been updated by Mark DeVito.

Report errors

Leave a Reply