February 05, 2007

LAETHORA has signed to Osmose Productions for the European market. Their debut album "March Of The Parasite" will be released on February 26. LAETHORA is a new constellation featuring members of Dark Tranquillity (Niklas Sundin) and The Provenance.

ARKHON INFAUSTUS are currently finishing their new album "Orthodoxynn", which is due out in early May.

Report errors

Leave a Reply