January 11, 2007

The upcoming third DETONATION full-length album will be entitled "Emission Phase". The drumtracks have already been recorded at Excess Studios, while the guitars are about to follow at Split Second Sound Studios in Tilburg sometime next week. Musically you can once again expect "intense melodic Death / Thrash Metal". Here’s the complete tracklist: ‘Invoking The Impact’, ‘When Stone Turns To Ash’, ‘Craven Ablaze’, ‘Into The Emission Phase’, ‘Chokedamp’, ‘Defects Of The Isolated Mind’, ‘Modulate’, ‘Infected’, ‘Soul Severance’, ‘Reborn Inside The Radiance’ and ‘Fallout’ (instrumental). The release is scheduled for April 2007 with a UK tour to follow it (see tourdates for the exact dates). For more info check out www.detonation.nl or www.myspace.com/detonationnl.

Report errors

Leave a Reply