July 03, 2007

Here’s the final track listing for SUICIDAL ANGELS debut album "Eternal Domination" which will be released on July 16, 2007: ‘Quench Your Thirst With Christian Souls’, ‘Evil Attack’, ‘The Prophecy’, ‘Crematory’, ‘Slaughtering Christianity’, ‘Sacred Prayers To Expiation’, ‘Demon’s Bloodwrath’, ‘Armies Of Hell’, ‘Screams Of Homicide’, ‘Vomit On The Cross’ and ‘Eternal Darkness’. SUICIDAL ANGELS are planning on touring later this year in support of the new album.

Report errors

Leave a Reply