July 30, 2007

The two songs recorded by VULCANO for the "Thunder Metal" split EP with NIFELHEIM, ‘The Evil Always Return’ and ‘Suffered Souls’ are available at the band’s myspace site www.myspace.com/vulcanobrazil now. I Hate Records will re-release the "Tales From The Black Book" album and for the many who didn’t get a copy of the "Thunder Metal" split, the songs will be available in MCD format soon, too. In other news, IMPIETY has recorded a cover of VULCANO on their latest album "Formidonis Nex Cultus" (Agonia Records). The chosen song is ‘Ready To Explode’ from VULCANO’s second full length.

Report errors

Leave a Reply