September 09, 2007

Dark Force Entertainment will release a strictly limited (500 copies) 12" splatter vinyl edition of RESURRECTED‘s latest studio album "Endless Sea Of Loss". It will be distributed by Morbid Records on Monday, September 17th 2007. Track listing: ‘Extermination’ (Intro), ‘Hidden By Disguise’, ‘Seducer Of Mankind’, ‘Bloodmarked’, ‘Smouldering Human Compost’, ‘Until You Kill Yourself’, ‘…And She Loves It Anal’, ‘An Obseding End’, ‘End Of A Decade’ and ‘Endless Sea Of Loss’ (outro).

Report errors

Leave a Reply