April 21, 2008

Germany’s Cyclone Empire Records have announced a whole bunch of new releases for the coming months. Here’s the complete release schedule: MIGHTIEST – "Bloodyssey" (all recorded tunes of this South-German band on 2 discs), WARNING – "The Strength To Dream" and "Watching From A Distance" (CD re-releases), GLORIA MORTI – "Eryx" (CD), PENTAGRAM (Chile) – "Under The Spell Of The Pentagram" (CD + DVD), CARNAGE – "Dark Recollections" (exclusive European re-issue CD), DEMONICAL – "Servants Of The Unlight" (LP), DESOLATION ANGELS – "Feels Like Thunder" (4 CD box), EVOCATION – "Tales From The Tomb" (LP), FACEBREAKER – "Dead, Rotten And Hungry" (LP), MASSACRE – "From Beyond" / "Inhuman Conditions" EP (exclusive European re-issue CD), ROTTEN SOUND – "Cycles" (LP), SOLSTICE (UK) – "Blood Fire Doom" (3 CD + DVD boxset), SUICIDAL WINDS – "Chaos Rising" (LP) and WARBRINGER – "War Without End" (Pic LP). For updates check out www.cyclone-empire.com

Report errors

Leave a Reply