February 25, 2008

Dutch nihilistic Black Doom Metal act BUNKUR has been signed by Displeased Records. The renewed line-up features Martin van Drunen (PESTILENCE, ASPHYX) on vocals and also Wannes Gubbels (ASPHYX, PENTACLE) will make a guest appearance on the album. Expect the new full length "Nullify" in the summer of 2008. For more info check out www.bunkur.net

Report errors

Leave a Reply