January 05, 2008

Greek Death Metal act TERRORDROME has signed a deal with UK label Grindethic Records (www.grindethic.co.uk) to release their debut full length "Vehement Convulsion". According to a label info the album is supposed to offer technical brutal Death Metal in the vein of DISAVOWED, VISCERAL BLEEDING and HATE ETERNAL. "Vehement Convulsion" was produced by George Bokos (ROTTING CHRIST, NIGHTFALL) at Grindhouse Studios, and mastered by Robbe K (DISAVOWED). The track listing is: ‘2000 Volts Fat Burning’, ‘Exposed To Life’s Integration’, ‘Disputing The Throne’, ‘Post Traumatic Stress Disorder’, ‘Eradicate The Indigence’, ‘No Oral Hesitations’, ‘Infected Fornication (Inception Of Carnal Enslavement)’, ‘Privileges Of Slime’, ‘Revile The Vagary’, ‘Inhibit The Discord’ and ‘Festivity Of Clitoris Licking’. The album cover artwork has been created by George Tsaousidis from Lernea Hydra Graphics and can be viewed here. A release date will soon be confirmed and will be timed to coincide with the band’s upcoming European tour with OBSCURA and DERANGED. For more details check out our tourdates section or head to www.terrordrome.net.

Report errors

Leave a Reply