November 04, 2008

Swedish Black Metallers REV 16:8 have been signed by Temple Of Darkness Records for their debut album in 2009. The band consists of Themgoroth (DARK FUNERAL, INFERNAL, SETHERIAL), Talon (IXXI, BLOODSHED, FINNTROLL), Nefastus (NEFASTUS, BLOODSHED) and Pata (BLOODSHED, DECADENCE). For all further info make sure to check out or

Report errors

Leave a Reply