November 25, 2008

In October 2008 reunited Dallas / Texas based Deathers DIVINE EVE have entered Kearlight Recording Studios with engineer Scott Cooksey to commence their first recordings in 13 years. This EP will consist of 2 new songs and 2 previously unrecorded (by DIVINE EVE) songs that appeared on CRIMSON RELIC’s "Purgatory’s Reign" album. The titles for these songs are ‘Whispers Of Fire’, ‘Ravages Of Heathen Men’, ‘Vindication’ and another to be announced. No release date is set for it at this point of time. Xan, Matt and Mike will continue as a trio as Tyson is unable to take part in this reunion. A suitable substitute for live performance will be announced soon. For the time being Xan is handling bass duties in the studio. For more info check out

Spanish Symphonic Black Metallers GOTHMOG have signed a deal with Xtreem Music for the release of their debut album "A Step In The Dark" on January 01, 2009. For more info on the band as well as listening samples, check out the band’s official MySpace site at

Report errors

Leave a Reply