April 23, 2009

This year the 8th METALLIC NOISE FESTIVAL will take place on June 19 and June 20 in Korb, Schützenhaus (near Stuttgart, between Waiblingen and Winnenden). The following bands have been confirmed so far: ACCION MUTANTE, AGRYPNIE, A.O.D., APOPHIS, BIG BALLS (AC/DC cover band), BLACK ABYSS, BOWTOME, COCKROACH, CORPORATE PAIN, CRACK FAMILY, DARKNESS ABLAZE, JIGSORE, KARKADAN, May THE SILENCE FAIL, MORTAL PASSION, NUCLEAR WARFARE, OUT OF ORDER and PARSIFALL. For all further info check out www.metallic-noise.de

Blood Harvest Records have just released the second album "Explosion Of Elements" of French dark Death Metallers BLOODY SIGN on vinyl. www.bloodharvest.se, www.myspace.com/bloodysign

Report errors

Leave a Reply