February 09, 2009

Dan Swanö will mix the upcoming ASPHYX album entitled "Death… The Brutal Way". The album will be recorded at Sonic Assault studio and engineerd by Frank Klein Douwel, who is also the live soundmixer of Asphyx. Some songtitles are: ‘Death… The Brutal Way’, ‘Cape Horn’, ‘Der Eisenbahnmörser’, ‘Scorbutics’, ‘Riflegun Redeemer’, ‘Black Hole Storm’ and ‘Asphyx II (They Died As They Marched’). The album will be released in May / June this year by Century Media Records. War Anthem Records will release the vinyl version.

Report errors

Leave a Reply