July 29, 2009

After many line-up changes and a lot of bad luck DEATH BY DAWN finally have some new songs on their myspace site www.myspace.com/deathbydawnde. The band is also looking for a label and booking agents.

Reunited New Jersey Thrash legends WHIPLASH have released 5 brand new tracks entitled ‘Feeding Frenzy’, ‘Pitbulls In The Playground’, ‘Fight Or Flight’, ‘Float Face Down’ and ‘Firewater’ respectively, and are now available for preview listening for the first time on the WHIPLASH E-Card at the Pulverised Records Official Myspace page. The WHIPLASH E-Card will be available for 2 weeks from 29th July 2009 till 11th August 2009.

Report errors

Leave a Reply