March 15, 2009

The Swedish hellfire horde DEMONICAL have issued the following statement: "Finally we are done with the recording, mixing and mastering of "Hellsworn". It sure took ages and caused some frustration but I assure you, it was worth it. We are utterly satisfied with the final result, this old school Death Metal slab in nine acts turned out exactly the way we wanted." "Hellsworn" – which was recorded and mixed at Necromorbus Studios (Watain, Funeral Mist etc) – features the following tracks: ‘Baptized In Fire’, ‘World Serpent’, ‘Infernal Void’, ‘Bloodridden’, ‘Götter Des Nordens’, ‘Children Of Sin’, ‘Death Metal Darkness’, ‘Bow To The Monolith’ and ‘Hellsworn’. Cyclone Empire have set the release date to May 15, 2009, both as CD and LP. Samples from the album will be posted at the bands MySpace site within the very nearest days. You can already check out the album cover here.

Grotesque Productions from Spain have re-released IMPETUOUS RAGE‘s "Inverted Redemption" album from 2007 as a double CD set along with the band’s two demos "First Manifestation Of Heresy" and "Decayed In The Pecaminous Profoundness". For more info check out

Report errors

Leave a Reply