May 20, 2009

The American / Swedish collaboration BONE GNAWER, which features Kam Lee (Massacre / ex-Denial Fiend), Rogga Johansson (Paganizer), Ronnie Bjornstorm (Ribspreader, Hate Ammo) and Morgan Lie (Naglfar) will release their debut album "Feast Of Flesh" through Pulverised Records in early June 2009. The tracklisting reads like this: ‘Feast Of Flesh’, ‘Sliced And Diced’, ‘Cannibal Cook-Out’, ‘Make Yo Die Slow’, ‘Hammer To The Skull’, ‘The Saw Is Family’, ‘Hatchet Face’, ‘Defleshed And Skinned’, ‘Anthropophagus Beast’ and ‘The Lucky Ones Die First’. Also helping out and lending guest vocals on this debut are Killjoy of Necrophagia (on ‘Defleshed And Skinned’), Stevo do Caixao of Impetigo (on ‘Feast Of Flesh’) and Dopi of Machetazo (on ‘Hammer To The Skull’). For more information and sound samples go to

Report errors

Leave a Reply