October 12, 2009

Ventura, California’s FATALIST‘s debut full-length "The Depths Of Inhumanity" (the follow up to 2007’s sold out "Loss" demo) will be released on November 23, 2009 via Ibex Moon Records.Guitarist / vocalist Neil Burkdoll had this to say about the recording: "Well, three years in the making; it has been a long ass time. Our album "The Depths Of Inhumanity" is finally going to see the light of day on Nov 23, 2009. It is 11 songs of old school Death Metal that we hope you guys enjoy. We really tried to make each song stand alone from the others and have their own identity. We are happy as hell that the album is coming out on Ibex Moon as well. We really felt that we would fit nicely on the Ibex Moon roster and it was a great day when John agreed to talk to us about an album deal. Things went really smooth with the label and we hope to work with them again in the future." More info at www.myspace.com/fatalist666.

The recording sessions of the new WITCHBURNER album "Demons" are almost finished. The band is currently working on the the last bits and pieces of the record. One of the 10 new songs, ‘Nightbreed’ is already finished. The record will be released as soon as possible. The songtitles are: ‘Satanic Majesty’, ‘Dynasty Of Fear’, ‘Savage Intruder’, ‘Raise The Blade’, ‘Demons’, ‘Break The Skulls’, ‘Beheaded By The Axe’, ‘Stone Cold Killer’, ‘Seeds Of Evil’ and ‘Nightbreed’.

Report errors

Leave a Reply