September 09, 2009

VETUS OBSCURUM‘s upcoming mini album "Blood Revelations" was recorded at Cold Void Studio and mastered at Clintworks Studio. It features the following four tracks: ‘Vetus Obscurum’, ‘The Omen From The East’, ‘Antidote To Humanity’ and ‘Blood Revelations’. The band consists of KROHM’s Numinas, who is handling all instruments, while the vocals are a collaboration between Herb "Death" Burke (DRAWN AND QUARTERED, BELTFED WEAPON) and Mike Nihilist (IN MEMORIAM, ABAZAGORATH). "Blood Revelations" will be released on September 25, 2009 via Debemur Morti Productions. Two old demo songs, as well as an unmastered version of ‘Vetus Obscurum’, are available on the band’s Myspace page

Report errors

Leave a Reply