September 14, 2009

The title, artwork and full tracklisting of RUINS‘ forthcoming third album "Front The Final Foes" are finally disclosed. It was recorded, mixed and mastered at Red Planet (PSYCROPTIC) and Crawlspace Studios and features the following tracks: ‘Breath Of Void’, ‘The Sum Of Your Loss’, ‘Cult Rapture’, ‘Annihilate’, ‘Front The Final Foes’, ‘Hallways Of The Always’, ‘Keeping This Crown’ and ‘With These Winged Words’. Two tracks are now available on the band’s Myspace page To be released on October 30th via Debemur Morti Productions

The new GODHATE album will be released during the fall of 2009. It will be followed by a US tour that will take place in October / November, planned for 21 dates across the US.

On October 17, 2009 Masters Throne will release a DESASTER boxset entitled "20 Years…". The "die hard" version includes 3 picture disc LPs, 1 etched MLP, a booklet, a shirt, a patch, 1 box poster, 3 A1 posters (of older releases) and a DESASTER fan mag made in Singapore. The regular version includes 3 picture disc LPs, 1 etched MLP, a booklet and the box poster. For more information about prices, etc check out In related new Iron Pegasus Records will release a DESASTER / SABBAT anniversary split 7" EP entitled "Anniversarius". Both bands are covering each other on it. For more info on that check out The band still has some merchandise in stock like the "Brazilian Blitzkrieg Blasphemies" DVD, 2009 shirts / longsleeves, sweatbands and so on… check out:

Report errors

Leave a Reply