July 29, 2010

After 13 years of silence Poland’s Death / Thrashers MAGNUS have returned to the scene. The band has signed a contract with Witching Hour Productions for 2 new albums as well as reissues of all their previous recordings. Their comeback album "Acceptance Of Death" was recorded at Tower Studio, DSP Studio and ATK Studio in 2009 and mixed and mastered at Fonoplastikon by Marcin Bors in 2010. It will be released on September 15. The tracklist reads like this: ‘False God’, ‘Appear’, ‘Spirits’, ‘Essence’, ‘Worm’, ‘To Understand Death’, ‘Nothing More’, ‘Private Religion’, ‘When You Rest 6 Feet Under’, ‘They’ll Bury’, ‘Mournful Song’, ‘Just Like Life’ and ‘There’s No Use Lamenting’. More info at www.magnusmetal.com, www.myspace.com/magnus1989

Report errors

Leave a Reply