October 26, 2010

"Where Demons Dwell", the 9th album from Kentucky’s ABOMINANT, will be released by Deathgasm Records on October 29. It was produced by the band and Scott Briggs (Velocity Studios) and features the following tracks: ‘Baptized By Steel’, ‘Bloodland’, ‘Firestorm’, ‘Rain Of Ash’, ‘After The Fallout’, ‘The Wolves Of Hate’, ‘Blackened Earth’ and ‘Where Demons Dwell’. More info at www.myspace.com/abominant

A 40-second video teaser for "Infernal Earthly Divine", the debut full length by Swedish old school Death Metallers CRUCIFYRE is now available at this location. The band’s line-up features TG (ex-MORBID) on guitars, Yasse Hillborg (ex-AFFLICTED) on drums, Urban Skytt (ex-CREMATORY) on guitars, Erik Tormentor Sahlström (GENERAL SURGERY) on vocals and Henrik Doltz Nilsson (DOBERMANN CULT) on bass. The complete tracklist for "Infernal Earthly Divine" reads like this: ‘Born Again Satanist’, ‘Kiss The Goat’, ‘Hellish Sacrifice’, ‘Majestical / Sadistical’, ‘Witch Hammer’, ‘Thessalonian Death Cult’, ‘A.W.W.S / … Of Hell’, ‘Hail Satan’ and ‘The Fetching’. An announcement on the official North American and European release dates for "Infernal Earthly Divine" will be made soon. More info at www.myspace.com/crucifyre

Report errors

Leave a Reply