August 17, 2011

"Birth Of Damnation", the debut album by Kentucky’s GORGY has just been released through Horror Pain Gore Death Productions. The tracklist reads like this: ‘Welcoming The Gore’, ‘Retaliation Of Your Disease’, ‘3rd Degree Sodomy’, ‘May Cause Birth Defects’, ‘Battered Bruised Raped & Torn’, ‘Disgorge The Child’, ‘Induce The Inutile’ and ‘Birth Of Damnation’. More info at

Report errors

Leave a Reply