December 02, 2011

Five years have passed since the release of NAGLFAR’s last album “Harvest”. Now the band is in the studio again, finishing the recording of their sixth album “Téras”. Prior to the release of “Téras” NAGLFAR will release a strictly limited 7" EP including one track taken from the upcoming album as well as a second song exclusive to this 7". Check out for updates and pre-order possibilities. “Téras” will be released in spring / summer 2012. More info at

Abyss Records is issuing a second pressing of TORTURE DIVISION‘s "With Endless Wrath, We Bring Upon Thee Our Infernal Torture" Digi CD. The release is a compilation consisting of TORTURE DIVISION’s first three demos as well as the tracks from their "Suffer The Shitmass" EP as bonus tracks. The album’s title and artwork are compiled from the titles and covers of each demo. For ordering information, visit For all further info check out

"Secret Veils Of Passion", the new album of Mexico’s dark melodic Metallers DIES IRAE, will be released on January 9, 2012 via Chaos Records and features a new musical approach from the band. The album comes with a 12-page booklet and guest appearances from Tomas Petterson (ORDO ROSARIUS EQUILIBRIO) and Marios Iliopoulus (NIGHTRAGE. The first 500 copies are available as a limited edition in super jewel box format with slipcase and two exclusive bonus tracks. The songs ‘For’ and ‘Want’ are streaming at the following links: ‘For’ –, ‘Want’ – More DIES IRAE info at

Report errors

Leave a Reply