December 24, 2011

On January 24, 2012 Horror Pain Gore Death Productions will release "Devour All You See", the debut album from FISTHAMMER. The band hails from Philadelphia and plays extreme yet melodic technical Death Metal. Here’s the complete tracklisting: ‘Intro’, ‘Razor Waves’, ‘Aten: Fear The Obliteration Of Earth’, ‘Kull The Conqueror’, ‘Bullet Rape’, ‘Berzerkers’, ‘Doom Of The Gods’, ‘Harvest’, ‘Zombocalypse’, ‘Cross The Lines In Blood’ and ‘The Resurrection Of Bastet The Devourer’. You can reserve a copy for only $10 including shipping at

Report errors

Leave a Reply