January 12, 2011

On January 28, 2011 Cyclone Empire will release "The Esoteric Order", the debut full length by Swedish Deathers PUTERAEON. The complete tracklist reads like this: ‘Storms Over Devil’s Reef’, ‘Graverobber’, ‘Coma’, ‘Experience Zombiefication’, ‘Whispers Of The Dead’, ‘Dead Once More’, ‘The Innsmouth Insanity’, ‘The Plague’, ‘The Extraordinary Work Of Herbert West’, ‘Re-Animation’ and ‘The End Of All’. A limited first editition digi-CD will feature the two additional bonus tracks ‘Castle Of Despair’ and ‘Into The Deep’. More PUTERAEON info at www.myspace.com/puteraeon666

Report errors

Leave a Reply