January 16, 2011

Portuguese Death Metallers REQUIEM LAUS have posted ‘The Scarred Epiphany’, which is a song off their upcoming new album "As Long As Darkness Bleeds", at their official myspace site www.myspace.com/requiemlaus. The full tracklist of the album reads like this: ‘Intro – And Eternity Creeps’, ‘I Am Cursed’, ‘Visions’, ‘Blood Lines’, ‘A Field Of Sorrows’, ‘Uncovering Earth’, ‘Shadow’s Foul Scourge’, ‘The Scarred Epiphany’ and ‘Outro – Torn Amidst Shadows’. The exact release date will be announced soon.

Report errors

Leave a Reply