July 20, 2011

Chicago’s three piece BONES have finished their self-financed debut album which will be released through Planet Metal Records. The band consists of Jon Necromancer, Carcass Chris and Joe Warlord and the tracklist of the album reads like this: ‘March Of The Dead’, ‘Bloodlust’, ‘Bitch’, ‘Apocalyptic Warrior’ (DEVASTATION cover), ‘Good Die Young’, ‘Slowburn’, ‘Lovely Death’, ‘666’ and ‘Delirium Tremens’. More info at www.myspace.com/bonesofchicago

Report errors

Leave a Reply