March 08, 2011

Tickets for this year’s METAL MAGIC FESTIVAL will be available tomorrow at Spread the word and be quick – only 500 tickets made. Price: 450 KR (about 60 Euros) for 3 days. More info at or in our tourdates section.

On March 18, 2011 Negative Existence is re-releasing the 1997 debut album "Where The Snows Are Never Gone" by Northern Russia’s OLD WAINDS. Musically the band is being described as "Nordic Black Metal in the vein of MAYHEM, BURZUM, ENSLAVED, DARKTHRONE, BATHORY with an added touch of old school Death/Thrash." The complete tracklist of the album reads like this: ‘Unholy Nordland Fire’, ‘Winter Warriors’, ‘Gods Gazing From Beyond’, ‘Eternal Wanderer Of Winter Nights’, ‘Where The Snows Are Never Gone…’, ‘At The Gates Of Frosty Mountains’, ‘Guardians Of The Icy Kingdom’ and ‘Cold Mourning Of The Pale Moon’. For more info check out

Report errors

Leave a Reply