May 18, 2011

New York Thrashers PRIME EVIL have reunited with all original members (vocalist Andy Eichhorn, guitarists Mike Usifer and Gary Day, drummer Todd Gukelberger and bassist Mary Ciullo) and are currently rehearsing their classic material as well as writing new songs. The band has plans to record and release these songs in late 2011 or early 2012. PRIME EVIL will also be part in some showcase packages in the Northeast U.S. by late summer / early fall. More details to follow in the weeks and months ahead.

Report errors

Leave a Reply