November 24, 2011

VORE are about to unleash the long-awaited follow up to 2005’s "Maleficus". The album is entitled "Gravehammer", was mastered by Colin Davis of Imperial Mastering and is already available for pre-order at VORE has posted a video preview of the song ‘Doomwhore’ at this location. Here’s the complete tracklist of the album: ‘The Cruelest Construct’, ‘The Unseen Hand’, ‘Doomwhore’, ‘Uroboros’, ‘Gravehammer’, ‘The Claw Is The Law’, ‘Progeny Of The Leviathans’, ‘Throne To The Wolves’ and ‘Sacerdorum Tyrannis’.

Report errors

Sorry, comments are closed!