November 27, 2011

Chaos Records has announced a December 5th release date for BLOOD MORTIZED‘s "Bestial" EP. The 4 track EP features members and ex-members of CRYPT OF KERBEROS, AMON AMARTH, MALFEITOR and STIGMATA. The limited edition 6-panel digipak comes with the exclusive bonus track ‘Of Dust & Doom’ plus cover art sticker. The song ‘Shadows Of The Quarter Sun’ is currently streaming at Here’s the track listing: ‘Bestial’, ‘Of Dust And Doom’, ‘Shadows Of The Quarter Sun’ and ‘Rekviem’ More info at

Report errors

Leave a Reply