October 14, 2011

Swedish Death Metal veterans UNCANNY will enter the studio today to record two new songs scheduled to be released on an upcoming 7" through Dark Descent Records. These two tracks are the first new material from UNCANNY since 1994’s "Splenium For Nyktophobia" album. Those of you familiar with the band will notice that the album for this new material is the same line-up that appeared for a one-off appearance for the release of the Swedish Death Metal book. UNCANNY 2011: Jens Törnroos – vocals, Fredrik Norrman – guitars, Kennet Englund – drums, Johan Jansson – guitars and Mattias Norrman – bass. www.facebook.com/uncanny666, www.myspace.com/uncanny666, www.darkdescent.net

Report errors

Leave a Reply