September 24, 2011

Swedish Death Metallers MORDBRAND have signed a deal with Chaos Records for the vinyl release of "Necropsychotic". The album was originally released by Deathgasm Records in September and features GOD MACABRE vocalist P. Boder. Here’s the tracklist: ‘Eaters Of The Void’, ‘Graveyard Revisited’, ‘Skärseld (Return To The Unholy)’, ‘The Fall Of Flesh’, ‘Deathbound’ and ‘Deliverance’. More info at

Century Media Records have renewed their deal with NAPALM DEATH who has wrapped up the recordings of their yet untitled 14th studio album earlier this year at Parlour Studio in Kettering, UK with longtime producer Russ Russell.

Report errors

Leave a Reply