April 24, 2012

To The Death / K2 Records will release a compilation LP from Swedish Thrashers DAMIEN, entitled "Memorandum". The double gatefold vinyl is limited to 500 copies (the first 100 in splatter vinyl) and will feature the band’s five demo tapes "Egypt Eyes" (1985), "Hammer Of The Gods" (1986), "Onslaught Without Mercy" (1986), "Chapter One" (1987) and "Chapter II" (1987) as well as the "Requiem For The Dead" 12” EP (1988). A 28 pages A5 booklet with lots of info and rare pictures complete the package. You can check out the title track here. For all further info go to www.tothedeath.se

Here’s the tracklist for the new BOMBS OF HADES album "The Serpent’s Redemption": ‘Crawl Away And Bleed Forever’, ‘Darkness, My Soul’, ‘Burn’, ‘The Serpent’s Redemption’, ‘Forgotten In Graves’, ‘Incubus Descending’, ‘Skull Collector’, ‘Scorched Earth – Part 1: Into Chaos, Part 2: The Throne Of Flesh, Part 3: Rapture’. The cover artwork was created by Polish illustrator Rafal Kruszyk (INTERMENT, HOODED MENACE, MACHETAZO, CIANIDE, etc.).

"On Death And Cosmos" is the title for the upcoming EP by Avantgarde Metallers EPHEL DUATH, which will be released through Agonia Records on June 21, 2012 in Europe and August 14, 2012 in the United States. www.facebook.com/ephelduathofficial

EMPATIC have launched a new video to the song ‘The Game’, from their debut album "Gods Of Thousand Souls" at this location. The video was recorded during a gig at the Progresja Club in Warsaw, Poland on January 21, 2012. More info at www.empatic.com

Report errors

Leave a Reply