August 13, 2012

Canadian Death Metallers AUROCH have signed a deal with Polish label Hellthrasher Productions for the release of their new album "From Forgotten Worlds". The album features cover artwork by Danille Gauvin and has the following tracklist: ‘From Forgotten Worlds’, ‘Fleshless Ascension (Paths Of Dawn)’, ‘Slaves To A Flame Undying’, ‘Dregs Of Sanity’, ‘Talisman For Total Temporal Collapse’, ‘Terra Akeldama’, ‘Bloodborne Conspiracy’ and ‘Tundra Moon’. The track ‘Slaves To A Flame Undying’ (feat. S.H. from MITOCHONDRION) can be checked out at this location. The CD version is due out in October. More info at

Report errors

Leave a Reply